ıSTANBUL JEWISH HERITAGE TOURS ABOUT US


Şengüler Travel is
“A Group” licenced Travel Agency in Turkey. We have been offering different kind of tourism and culture activities around Turkey via internet and foreign agents since 1997. We provide the logistic background and support for the Lonely Planet, Frommer’s, Gallimard, Petit Fute,. Şengüler Has very strong international relations with foreign travel books, international Travel & Culture Tv programmes and close relationships with foreign newspaperssuch as Le Monde, Le Figaro, Agence France Presse etc..

We wish to help a foriegner appreciate Ancient and Modern part of Turkey. This could, while educating a traveller, also make a local more conscious of this exquisite, metropolitan environment’s history, and future possibilities.

Here, we welcome travellers, people who try to get in touch with locals and culture, to share meals and talks with Turks whenever they can. That’s also the difference between Şengüler Tourism and Industrial tourism.

Contact : Mr. Hakan HACIBEKIROGLU
Cell Phone : +90 533 738 58 62 ) 
Office : +90 212 638 12 15  Fax : +90 212 638 76 06
Google MAP : https://goo.gl/maps/mvo7GzgwVMu
24/7 Online Reservation :[email protected] Facebook : hakanhboglu Twitter = hakanhacibekir

Trip Advisor : http://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g293974-d2334260-Reviews-Istanbul_Life_Jewish_Heritage_Tours-Istanbul.html
Trip Advisor = http://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g293974-d3735660-Reviews-Istanbul_Life_Cultural_Tours_Day_Tours-Istanbul.html

Here are the some tours that you can interested in;

*** Daily Group City Tour in Istanbul ; http://www.istanbullife.org/group-city-tours-in-istanbul/ 
*** Art and Cultural Tours in Istanbul ; http://www.istanbullife.org/cultural-toursworkshops/ 
*** Sahabe Visiting Tour in Istanbul ; http://www.istanbullife.org/tour/islamic-religion-tours/ 
*** Real Whirling Dervish Ceremony Every Thursday Night ; http://www.istanbullife.org/tour/whirling-dervish-ceremony-in-istanbul/ 
*** Touristic Dervish Ceremony ; http://www.istanbullife.org/tour/whirling-dervish-ceremony-in-hodjapasha-culture-center/ 
*** Tours in Cappadocia ; http://www.istanbullife.org/tours-in-turkey/tours-in-cappadocia/ 
*** Tours in Ephesus ; http://www.istanbullife.org/tour/daily-ephesus/ 
*** Tours in Pamukkale : http://www.istanbullife.org/tour/full-day-pamukkale-tour-by-plane/ 
*** Vip Rent A Car Service in Istanbul ; http://www.istanbullife.org/tour/rental-luxury-car-service-with-a-driver/ 
*** Jewish Heritage Tour in Istanbul ; http://www.istanbullife.org/jewish-heritage-tours-in-istanbul/ 
*** Airport Transfer Service in Istanbul; http://www.istanbullife.org/tour/airport-transfer-service-in-istanbul/ 
*** Football Match Ticket in Istanbul ; http://www.istanbullife.org/football-match-tickets/

 

 
Istanbul Life.Org : Ishak Pasa Caddesi No: 6 Floor : 1 Cankurtaran / Sultanahmet / ISTANBUL / TURKEY
Tel :
+ 90 (212) 638 12 15 Fax : + 90 (212) 638 76 06 Cell : 00 90 533 738 58 62 ( To Mr Hakan HACIBEKIROGLU)
E-mail :
[email protected] Cell = 00 90 533 738 58 62 Facebook = hakanhboglu Twitter = hakanhacibekir
Trip Advisor = http://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g293974-d2334260-Reviews-Istanbul_Life_Jewish_Heritage_Tours-Istanbul.html
Trip Advisor = http://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g293974-d3735660-Reviews-Istanbul_Life_Cultural_Tours_Day_Tours-Istanbul.html
Copyright © 2012 Istanbul Life ORG. All rights reserved. Design by Hakan HACIBEKIROGLU
Senguler Tourism a member of Association of Turkish Travel Agencies Licence Number 4691